Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1777793229 A Single Woman in Wolcott, CT 30 / Director of Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wolcott
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wolcott, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wolcott, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, new experiences, learning and spending time with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing all different things with my time off. I'm pretty laid back and enjoy just about any activity. Things I enjoy the most are baseball games, live music/concerts, spending the day at the beach, dinner and drinks with friends, reading and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves to travel, is easy going, enjoys the little things in life and has a great sense of humor. Ok that's four things, but who's counting.

The first thing people notice about me

I didn't know the answer so I asked a few people and the responses were: My ability to project confidence without arrogance and my genuine nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading 'Me Before You' by Jojo Moyes. I found it to be funny, hopeful, and heartbreaking all in one. It was a great read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Freedom
  2. My Parents
  3. Unlimited opportunity to learn and grow

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm a very happy person, I enjoy life and know what I want.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama