Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #177608033 A Single Woman in Kent, IA 24 / Au Pair

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: waikatio university
  • Religion: Other

Kent, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from waikatio university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hey, I am a 23 year old something who has recently moved to America from New Zealand. I studied sport science and have spent the past two summers teaching kids how to white water raft in Georgia. I am now a Au Pair living just out of the DC area and wanting to get to know some cool people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch movies, paint and don't judge me but play with Lego

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that enjoys my company who makes me laugh and hopefully I will do the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes are usually a first thing people comment on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a book called Im not Rebecca

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family- they are always there
  2. Growing up in New Zealand
  3. Ask me ...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer