Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1775007529 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 45 / Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western illinois university

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western illinois university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all types of music, up and commers, indi type music, love concerns of all types. I am a fantastic cook, I love to ski (water and snow), watch hockey, soccer, surfing, basketbal, football, baseball, im spiritual, jewish/christian - so I am willing to date both either and all of the above. I camp, I love the outdoors, and I look fantastic in a dress :). Family is important to me, I am not into myself - so i enjoy people who are willing to try something new. I love to travel, been around the world and back, and would love to learn from you. I believe there are no accidents only learning experiances to help us grow

I typically spend my leisure time

I want a best friend and a lover and someone who is willing to try new things

The most influential person in my life has been

kind, fun, funny, attractive and a best friend!

The first thing people notice about me

my boots :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My Family
  3. The opportunity to help others

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic