Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1774928026 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 37 / Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college of dupage
  • Religion: Other

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from college of dupage. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying true to the word & living a positive & healthy lifestyle!

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, working out, sports, beach, running, biking, reading, driving, listening to music, learning new things, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong, humble & caring partner to share and experience life in all its struggles & glory. A breath of fresh air, figuratively speaking

The first thing people notice about me

Never really thought about it...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. support
  2. family
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer