Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1774740133 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 49 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, the families I work with, and equality. My heart is filled when I work with parents who need a translator and who trust their children to someone who doesn't speak their language.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening, watching a good movie, hanging out with friends, spending time with my children, reading, getting organized.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to talk and laugh. I am a simple person who is focused on what's heart filled. Picnic dinners are more meaningful than an expensive restaurant. I'd rather have a bouquet of flowers picked from my garden than ones bought from a store.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My education
  3. My determination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everyone has a story. I enjoy listening to others' experiences without passing judgement.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a romantic and I enjoy traveling, even if it's backpacking or camping.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV