Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1774729337 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 34 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the masters college
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the masters college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making disciples in all nations, and I enjoy music and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing all sorts of games, and growing in godliness with fellow believers. I like being around people and interacting with them one all different levels.

The most influential person in my life has been

Total devotion to Jesus as Lord, and a joy-filled life because of that. A man after God's own heart.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm not afraid to jump in and try new things, but they also say that I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a lot of books for my biblical counseling classes and I really like Overcoming Fear, Worry, and Anxiety because it is practical and opened up a gospel conversation with a friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through Jesus Christ alone.
  2. The power of the Holy Spirit for the process of Sanctification.
  3. Godly parents and my three precious nephews.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am capable of doing things alone, I would rather assist and be assisted by someone else.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I try to collect short phrases in other languages, and I am only trying this site for free. If I do not respond I may still be interested in knowing you, but I am on a student budget right now.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jane austen, the pursuit of holiness, the o'malley series by dee henderson

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

his girl friday, live free or die hard, she's the man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, doctor who/firefly, the big bang theory