Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1774692224 A Single Man in Paola, KS 30 / Rancher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Paola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Paola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paola, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors and active. I love sports and racing. Hunting. Friends and family are very important. Im very honest and loyal. I don't cheat and don't put up with it. Im very easy going love to make people laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

Ride horses or four wheelers or motorcycles. I love a good movie relaxing on the couch after a long day. A concert is always fun to go to. Or any sport or race

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor im always laughing and making people laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama