Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1774560626 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 29 / I work for State Parks and I'm a Student, I'm studying to be a Physical Therapist Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've just recently got into running. I do it for exercise, for stress relief, and to stay healthy. I also love tennis and want to get back in the game. I love to try new and exciting things. I also like to cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the oudoors. Hiking, biking, and running are things that I try to do weekly. I love to watch sports, but I also love to hang and talk with my girl friends. Relaxing with friends at a BBQ is probably one of my favorite things. I also like to catch a concert or sporting event a couple times a year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, You can't build a strong relationship on half-truths and lies. Being honest can show one's true self to others. Honesty builds a base of trust and understanding in a relationship, and to me thats pretty important. Also having a sense of Humor is pretty important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I smile a lot and that I'm a super nice person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Living

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, jason aldean, the black keys, the white stripes, flogging molly

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

wayne's world, shutter island, full metal jacket

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny, true blood, the walking dead