Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1774515230 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 36 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csun
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csun. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love living and celebrating each day. I love to learn and experience new things. I also love the quiet stillness of comfort and home-family, friends, love. I am spiritual and believe each day is a gift filled with blessings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time connecting-dining with friends/family, spending time outdoors-at the beach, on a hike, or just cruising on a bike through town. I love music, movies, travel, and catching sporting events. I also love the comfort of home-cooking and just being. I enjoy quiet time alone to meditate, pray, and reflect. I love to laugh and have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who appreciates life and is ready to have fun; is truly honest and genuine. I value someone who is kind, generous, and thoughtful, someone who puts others first. I am looking for someone with a great heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle. I had this book for years. I moved it from one night stand to another, to side table, to a bookshelf, to a counter until I was ready for it. The book is about finding presence in each day, about truly being. This book opened me up in so many ways and helped me to find and appreciate beauty and peace in everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed to be a mother of a four year old boy. He brings true joy and beauty to each day!
  2. I am so thankful for the love in my life. I have incredible friends and family to share life with.
  3. I am so thankful for the life I live. I've lived and loved fully and am so excited and hopeful for the coming chapters.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a happy girl. I love my life and where it has taken me. I am a Mama to a four year old boy who keeps me active, dreaming, and believing. I am excited for new experiences and fun.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, esperanza rising, a new earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, parenthood, american idol