Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1774117519 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 36 / Medical Interpreter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is used to exercise, read, socialize, exploring, planning.

The most influential person in my life has been

haha!, I didn't have to think about this one. Loyal and trustworthy is key for me. These qualities are part of my character, and I want the same. Believe me, life is better when you know your partner has your best interest at heart 100

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my eyes and my smile I have been complimented on my ability to make people feel at ease when they're around me. No wonder I always have a good time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a "big brother" kind of guy. I will always be fun, honest, and direct. "Shy" is not a word you will use to describe me.