Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1773726932 A Single Man in Curran, MI 58 / Property Management, Entreprenaur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Curran
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan, wayne state

Curran, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Curran, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan, wayne state. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities; hunting, fishing, biking, kayaking, swimming, boating, fishing, mushroom hunting, going to the beach,slow dancing, being passionate, cooking for a loved one, traveling, sight seeing, fall colors tours.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sexy Sundays with the one I loveLong leisurely walksSpending time outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Being trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help make things better, to help out, to lend a hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit....A story about an underdog race horse that raced during the Great Depression era

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. Life experiences that have made me a better person
  3. No financial burdens. I live a simple life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My youthful spirit

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to please, to help out when its not expected, to make coffee and breakfast in the morning so my lover can stay in bed....to make everyday a little romantic, paying attention to the simple things in life like sunrises and sunsets. I like to walk on the beach, skinny dip, do youthful/fun things, and explore the erotic side of my partner.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

luther vandros, bob seger, willie nelson, al green, elton john

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

as good as it gets, summer of 42, wizard of oz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, big bang theory, little rascals