Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1773360118 A Single Woman in Danville, VA 29 / Customer Service Representative/College student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to rollerblade and go bowling and play ping pong.

I typically spend my leisure time

Suduko, reading, or watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication

The first thing people notice about me

My high heels and my blue eyes (have contacts lol)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in school so I am just reading books for school. Currently majoring in Business Administration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have good heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am very goal oriented and hope to have my own restaurant or shoe store. I love helping people and hope that my life touches and inspires others.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

favorite author: agatha christie, the notebook, twilight saga

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, kelly clarkson, mario, third day, evanescence

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, csi, bad girl's club