Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1772682025 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 30 / Ticket Buyer Support

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about art and music. I also very much love listening, most of the time. I very passionate about being more passionate (yep) about people less fortunate than me. I VERY MUCH want to be less lazy about doing something that makes a difference for people less fortunate than myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love drawing. I also love watching addicting TV shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and awareness. A lot of both.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know... how tall I am? People have told me that I have beautiful eyes and a charming smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished the first book of The Hunger Games Trilogy. I thought it was great. But very dark. Almost weird at parts. Little kids ages 12-18 killing each other? A little bit weird. But very good and thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the people I have in my life
  2. Having a compassionate, caring heart
  3. Having a job and still maintaining a creative lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see that I'm caring, honest, and funny!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

Look, ladies. I really like camping. But I don't like hiking or backpacking... at least, I haven't enjoyed it at all yet. If that's a deal breaker for you, then you should probably move on. I wish I liked hiking and backpacking though!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, seinfeld, battlestar galactica