Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1770867622 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 43 / Tax Prep & Tax Consulting

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That is too personal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching DVDs, eating out, long scenic walks, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good and even sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading has been hurting my eyes. I used to love to read. Now I just dabble. I have been reading bits of"The Qualities of the Prince" by Machievelli and really enjoying it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My very close family of three sisters, two brothers and my mother. I have 13 nieces and nephews. Also a dog and a cat.
  2. My health.
  3. That I live in Seattle, Washington

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of an answer.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

No.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing