Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1770810522 A Single Woman in Gonvick, MN 31 / work with organic certification

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Gonvick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Gonvick, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gonvick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Organic farming, sustainable lifestyle, family, movies, horses, documetaries, reading, friends, physical fitness, nutrition, skiing, snowmobiling, hunting, fishing, running.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy farming or working on equipment anytime, spending time with family and friends, and watching movies or reading or playing guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very independent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Rich Dad, Poor Dad and I enjoy the two perspectives the author describes in regard to money management. Also reading Beyond Beef, research articles about row crops, and a Raw food book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends and the support they provide.
  2. Independence is very important to me; I like to know that I can do things on my own and don't always need to depend on someone.
  3. Living in the country and being able to pursue my strong interest in organic farming.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I really enjoy learning about different types of diet and nutrition like raw food and it's relation to health. Farming is one of my biggest passions; I farm organically and enjoy pretty well every aspect of it. I enjoy deer hunting and the comradery that accompanies it as well as many other outdoor activities.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

nietzsche, don't have a favorite, john grisham books

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

waylon jennings, eric church, alan jackson, pink, journey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, death race, boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, bag it, the client list