Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1769956536 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 34 / Returning Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of montana

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of montana. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I enjoy trying to figure them out and getting to know them in the process. Cooking is another passion. Ask for a dish and I will have a blast trying to make it for you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I will admit to being a bit of a gamer in my spare time. I also read for fun. Lastly during the winter I rarely miss a weekend to go up skiing at Stevens Pass.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for the women who is strong enough to ask me out on a date but also likes the door opened for her. She also has to at least appreciate a good story be it book, movie/tv or video game.

The first thing people notice about me

When I first meet somone I get quiet. I'm listening and watching. not shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Echo in the Bone, but Diana Gabaldon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, parents, 2 sisters and 3 nephews.
  2. My health
  3. Wireless internet ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend not to notice my unerring loyalty to my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

It can take a while for me to open up. Without sounding narsacistic, It's worth the wait.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

call of the wild, outlander series, zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

na, na, na

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

na, na, na