Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1769648428 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 63 / Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ucla

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two children, life, happiness, making people laugh, my friends, my spirituality, baseball, and much much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to cook and entertain, going to a Baseball game, spending time with family and friends, I am sure there are a lot more but it is past my bed time and I have to cut this short.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthy, affectionate, kind, smart and communicative.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener and very honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lake Wobegon Days by Garrison Keillor. I like his humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children , their health, Success in life and my relationship with them.
  3. Being able to handle just about any situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

My children are very important to me. My friends describe me as gentle, responsible and somewhat mischievous with a good/dry sense of humor. People who report to me describe me as a caring and trusting boss.I like to joke around and make people laugh, I am always laughing at something and lots of times at myself . I do not get offended easily. I have a boyish personality that, well, comes out time to time. I have a very temperate personality. I am not moody or arrogant. I am very affectionate, and caring. EH's random questions are hard for me to ask, I will send you a smile if I think we have enough in common. Feel free to ask any questions.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, I don't like to watch TV