Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768845929 A Single Woman in Rainier, WA 41 / Supervisor in office

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Rainier
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Rainier, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rainier, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions sometimes go in phases, but I consistently love things that expand my mind, help others, and offer me a sense of fun and adventure. Right now, I love working with horses and volunteering in a program that uses them in a therapeutic capacity with people. I love my home, making it better, and planning a garden. I love dancing, nature, animals, hiking, rafting, being with friends and family, and spirituality. And while I do my best to maintain work/life balance, I am also passionate about improving my workplace.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy volunteering, spending time with friends and family, and doing outdoor recreational activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. He must be secure enough within himself that he is capable of being a good partner. Also, honesty, sincerity, humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to see that I have a presence that portrays reliability, sincerity, and depth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly haven't finished any books recently, but I have several in progress, including ones about effective management principles for work, horses, PTSD, spirituality, and the 4th Twilight book. Most of my reading is non-fiction, but I do love the occasional great novel. I also listen to a lot of books on CD since I have a medium commute to my work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the wonderful, fabulous people and animals in my life. . . .friends, family, co-workers, volunteers, horses, pets. . . .
  2. I have a wide variety of interests that teach me so much and expose me to different people and activities.
  3. My health, my safety, and that my basic needs are met.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am reliable, people don't always see that it is also very important to me to have a life that includes adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics