Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768844325 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, AR 30 / E.R. Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love expanding my experiences and knowledge, practicing aikido, and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Aikido, dancing, cooking for friends and family, reading, hiking, and generally trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Motivation: a person should be relatively self-directed and capable of living their life in a forward moving manner

The first thing people notice about me

Either my boisterous laugh or my intensity. I live my life fiercely!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil In the White City about the 1920's killer in chicago during the world's fair. I loved the details behind such a notorious history as well as the mystery element

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving relationship with both my parents who are both in good health.
  2. My resilience and ability to go to college and use that to work and make a life for myself.
  3. Passionate people to practice martial arts and learn new things with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am much more than meets the eye, I dislike being underestimated. I don't really fit totally into one category so i much prefer to have people ask questions and get to know me instead of assuming the answer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

All I require are three things : Effort, Honesty, and self-reliance. I love to laugh and don't believe in drama. I am excited to just meet new people and have fun :) I'm not looking for the love of my life or a boyfriend, just people I have a starting point with. Friends first then more, because without that the rest is pointless.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a winter's tale, devil in the white city, the melting spoon

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

rocknrolla, amile, the princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, eureka, ncis