Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768836227 A Single Woman in Louisville, GA 47 / Nursing assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my mate

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping and reading and online

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a guy who is looking for true love. I want honesty, understanding, but most of all trust. I want them to accept me for who and what I am..... for them I will do the same. I want him to be my lover as well as my friend. I need a guy who can console me in bad times and make me smile. I will be his "everything" because I aim to please.

The first thing people notice about me

My unique style and marvelous personality. I am always smiling. I get along well with others. I have learned to deal with all types of people because it is the best way to get along with others. I like to socialize with my friends because we all need that bond time. Most of all, I like spending time with my significant other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being the person I am.......having a home, cars, my life, my kids, and my job
  2. health, strength, knowledge, and common sense
  3. accomplishing all that I have and continuing my education

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have three children who are 22, 20, and 17. The 17 year old is the only one who lives with me now. She will be graduating next year and going to college. I love to shop when I am off from work and going out with my girlfriends. If I find that special someone maybe my life will change.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera