Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768815930 A Single Woman in Sandy, UT 31 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: byu idaho
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Sandy, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from byu idaho. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, traveling, gardening, cooking food, friends, reading, writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, gardening, hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man, little boys need not apply. I want a man who is confident, romantic, funny, sweet, who is not afraid of anything, loves to travel and have adventures, who can clean(just a little I swear), loves to eat good food, likes children and animals, and is sweet.

The first thing people notice about me

How loud I can be, specially when I laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. To smile everyday

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't put up with liars. But I am the greatest thing that could happen to you.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

too many, too many, not twilight

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

home alone, x men, boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, blue seed, bones