Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768728325 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 59 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: csu, unc
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from csu, unc. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to learn new things and travel helps me to accomplish this. I am passionate about my interpersonal relationships and take friendships seriously. I am most passionate about living a full life with someone I truly love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love get togethers with family and friends and feel it is important to maintain strong, healthy relationships with loved ones. I also enjoy attending church, community bible study, and spending time with my two adorable exotic shorthair cats. I also keep active and enjoy exercising and taking walks on the week-ends. It is also fun to take scenic drives while listening to good music and stop for lunch where locals go and do a bit of exploring. Finally, I enjoy museums, classical music, movies, golf, bowling, swimming, ping-pong, shooting pool, and domestic and international travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an athletic, handsome, honest, self-made successful man with integrity, intelligence, emotional strength, and morals. It is important that we have the same values (Christian, conservative, family-oriented, sense of humor, financially responsbile, etc.), beliefs, compatible lifestyle, and interests. He must recognize and respect the differences between men and women as well. It is also important that he views our relationship as a priceless gift from God and is willing to work at loving a partner unconditionally for a lifetime.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an active, fit, attractive woman who maintains a balanced lifestyle between work and play. My happiest times are with family and friends. My passions include golf, travel, classical music, ballroom dance, and the finer things in life. I am loving, patient, kind, thoughtful, polite, positive, passionate, loyal, honest, and romantic. I recognize and respect the differences between men and women and view my partner as a top priority and beatiful gift from God. I also am willing to work at loving my soulmate unconditionally for a lifetime.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed "In Light of Eternity" by Randy Alcorn as it is a source of great comfort with aging parents.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a loving, supportive family
  2. lifetime friends
  3. my health and Christian faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Learning to truly love is one of the most important things we will ever do. Now these three remain: Faith, Hope, and Love. But the greatest of these is love. 1 Corinthians 13:13

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

centennial, rick steves 101 world history, the thorn birds

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

shania twain, beethoven, the beatles, elton john, anne murray

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other