Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768724932 A Single Man in La Fayette, GA 33 / Automotive Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: La Fayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Fayette, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Fayette, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is very important to me. Hunting is something else that I enjoy to get me through life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hunt and fish. I love to go camping and backpacking and in the fall I really enjoy watching college football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the woman of my dreams. Seriously. I am looking for someone who is funny, ambitious, and has a passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My super awesome awesomeness. I'm pretty funny. That is one thing I have going for me. I can just make people laugh. I'm pretty good at it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book that I read and really enjoyed was probably Ford County by John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, without Him nothing is possible.
  2. My family
  3. Books

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working