Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768724629 A Single Man in Darien, WI 35 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Darien
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Darien, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Darien, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy being active. I love to golf and play basketball when I can. Working out is also a must for me. When i'm not doing that I like spending time with family and friends. That's what makes me happiest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to sporting events or being active. Spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

The number one thing I look for in a girl's apearance is their smile. Personality wise, I like a girl that can laugh with me, sometimes at me, and make me laugh too. I also look for someone with ambition...Someone who has goals and is motivated to achieve them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Being active

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Physically Fit, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, gladiator, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Comedy