Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768721531 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 35 / Marketing and Public Relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Big fan of sports - NFL, NCAAB, tennis. Spending time outside, people watching, hanging out with my nieces and nephew, random wikipedia research sessions all make the list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending my spare time outside - playing tennis, watching sports (ok I like to do that inside too), running random races, pretty much anything that will get me away from my desk and outside an office building.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy a good sense of humor with a nice balance of wittiness and immaturity - or rather, smart, Daily Show type comedy with a little bit of Beavis and Butthead thrown in.

The first thing people notice about me

People have a lot of trouble believing that I'm old enough to have graduated college, or even have a credit card. So it probably goes without saying that I get carded rather frequently - no complaints on that one though! Wait, I guess that counts as appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Glamorama by Bret Easton Ellis. It's Derek Zoolander (no, seriously) meets Patrick Bateman. Big fan of anything by BEE, or dark novels in general (that aren't about dragon tattoos). But A Season on the Brink will always have a special place in my heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. As cheesy as it is, growing up the way I did with the family I have.
  2. Humor, comedy and all out hilarity in general.
  3. Either proximity to water (even if it is Lake Michigan) or the internet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm deceptively intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love a mean steak or some awesome sushi, but I'll always have a special place for mac & cheese and cereal. If there's a Law & Order marathon on I'll probably watch it (but maybe not pay attention). Bikram yoga? Yes please, but not an early class.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, curb, pti, sopranos or the wire