Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768718621 A Single Woman in Machesney Park, IL 42 / manager in aerospace company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Machesney Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, davis

Machesney Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Machesney Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, davis. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

education. I think we all underestimate the power an education provides and the doors it opens.

I typically spend my leisure time

cycling, running, going to museums, hiking, yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that likes the outdoors and enjoys adventure as much as I do. Someone that I can have a meaningful conversation with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generally reserved if I don't know you. I usually need to know you well for me to open up with someone. However, this can happen relatively quickly if our personalities click.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like books that talk about the human experience. Eat, Love, Pray was a wonderfully written book that described a woman's journey to finding herself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. close friendships
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. People that know me well, know that my sense of humor is an important part of my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am caring, a hard worker, and possibly a little brainy. However, I also enjoy having fun and a good adventure.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

steve jobs, eat, love, pray, good to great

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, house, 30 rock