Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768716534 A Single Woman in Visalia, CA 64 / retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Visalia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Visalia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Visalia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to enjoy life, family, friends my grandchildren,time with my kids. Love my dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, Going to the coast or mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, Integrity, someone with a good sense of humor. Must have laughter. I like to have fun and enjoy life and would like to meet someone that wants that too.

The first thing people notice about me

easy going, nice, dependable, fun to be with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my boys
  2. my grandchildren
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd like to add I do not have kids that live at home. Can't seem to change that in my profile.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Romantic, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama