Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768715832 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 48 / Vice President in Higher Education

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: iowa state university
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from iowa state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Women and leadership

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy time with close friends, lake weekends and family related activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, affectionate,fun, spontaneous

The first thing people notice about me

kind heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read leadership or educational books to keep me current.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My career that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

strength and integrity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an extremely busy woman. I have two teenage daughters (16 and 18). They are my life. They are active in every possible sport. So even after working a hectic day at the office, I find myself changing out of my suit and into jeans to go hit a high school game. I love life and love trying new things. I'm honest, loyal and very dependable.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

leadership books, the beach road, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, uncle buck, silence of the lambs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, american idol, the mentalist