Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768710635 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Challenging myself. My sense of curiosity is endless. Thankfully there are always new things to discover and a new hobby to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually spending time with friends, listening to music, biking/running outside, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind. Funny. Likes good food and having fun. Honest and loyal. Someone who likes smart and sarcastic humor is a plus. I'm fairly driven in my career and appreciate if my significant other is as well. At the same time, as much as being driven is great; having a focus on personal life and being active is also so important.

The first thing people notice about me

Funny. Smart. Adventurous. Not necessarily in that order.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A sailing book. Learning to sail and crew. Boring book but awesome to use what I've read on the water!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have the best support network a girl could ask for.
  2. My amazing job that's allowed me to travel so many places and meet so many different people.
  3. My ability to physically do so many sports and othe activities. My sister has Rheumatoid arthritis and can't exercise. Makes you thankful for the physical abilities you have!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might me quiet at first but I most often have a lot to say. I would rather listen first and then speak.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

Favorite things: Cooking cajun recipes I grew up on while listening to Otis Redding, riding my bike to run errands knowing that driving would be easier, walking when I could have taken a taxi.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other, Reality Show