Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768704629 A Single Woman in Edison, NJ 31 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Edison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Edison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Edison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job because it's something I enjoy doing each day. There's always more than one reason to smile and laugh when I go to work. Everyday is different and to see changes in my students' progress at work allows me to know that I'm doing something right.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel whenever possible since it allows me to see something different outside of where I live. However on normal day to day basis, when I am off from work, I usually spend time with family & friends, workout, and/or catch up on old tv shows/movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is being trustworthy and reliable. It's important to know that the person you are with has good intentions and is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people around me say that I tend to smile a lot. So if I'm not smiling, it's pretty obvious that something is bothering me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road