Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768699526 A Single Woman in Heath, TX 31 / Account rep

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Heath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: i didn't
  • Religion: Christian

Heath, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Heath, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not quiet sure

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games and maken Crafts Watchen sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I's nice and love me for me and for who I am

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how beautiful I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Height

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Nope

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the sports book on who is a christian, nit sure have a lot, tim tebow book

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, batman, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Other