Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768692828 A Single Woman in Belvidere, IL 40 / Stylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belvidere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belvidere, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belvidere, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family, they are my word. I'm also passionate bat my job, I love what I do and who I work with.

I typically spend my leisure time

The movies, going out for a drink, or hanging at home. In the summer I love to sit around a camp fire, bikes rides, swimming, Great America or whatever else comes up. I can't wait to travel, would love to find someone I can share that with. But, I'm up for almost anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is a must, and someone a can talk to about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a bit sarcastic. But never mean.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My career
  3. My extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and would do anything for someone I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Sweet

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop