Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768686925 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 67 / Retired

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. Each day brings new surprises and a new chance to try to make a difference in the lives of the people I love. I am most passionate about my granddaughters. They are my sunshine!

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with family and friends, and hopefully a companion in my future.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all, total honesty. Kindness, caring, "huggable", affectionate, loving, and loves to laugh. Laughter makes the soul come alive.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and personality. I am loyal and loving to my family and friends. I am fiercely protective of the ones I love.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Readers Digest!!! Don't seem to find the time to enjoy a good book lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ as my personal Savior
  2. My sons and my granddaughters-family
  3. The ability to see the good in others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I will be totally honest with you and I expect the same from you. My life is an open book and I have no secrets

I am
Somewhat Conservative