Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768686629 A Single Woman in Zanesville, OH 33 / I make hair accessories, tutus, etc

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Zanesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Zanesville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Zanesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love, love, love to read. If I didn't have books I don't think I could cope with the world. I LOVE animals and have to visit the animal shelter for what I call "My animal therapy". I spend a lot of time playing games on the internet and computor games. I love the ocean... Theres no where I've ever felt that kind of peace it gives me. My favorite place in the world is Wilmington N.C. I lived there a year and miss it every day. And I love my kids!! My son Aidan who is 6 and my daughter Mia is 4. No one surprises me and makes me laugh more than they do...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, play games on the comp/int, I like to do anything crafty n creative, I like to write, watch TV/movies.. did I mention I love to read?...blah,blah,blah. Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My parents
  3. My bestfriends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent