Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768686431 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 47 / Real Estate Private Equity

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ut austin and smu
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ut austin and smu. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cycling, spin class, and other things that I will let you know.

I typically spend my leisure time

cycling and spin class. cycling is about 24 miles and spin class is about 18 miles.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun, witty, enjoys being around other people, enjoys to travel, cook, and someone who likes to laugh. I enjoy meeting people in person to express this.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great attitude and enjoy doing fun activities and converstion. When someone asks how are you doing? Most respond, I am good, I am OK, I could be doing better. The way I respond is I am doing great. Next time you should ask someone "How they are doing?" You will be surprised on the responses.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Leadership by Rudolph Guliani. It was inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great parents growing up
  2. great friends and great sister and brother-in-law
  3. My great dog Britton. She is a Springer Spaniel and is a lot of fun to be around

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people know that I am a fun person and we all have a great time.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I have an amazing dog, Britton. She is an English Springer Spaniel and is so friendly with other dogs and people.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama