Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768681627 A Single Woman in Pella, IA 57 / manufacturing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Pella
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pella, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pella, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A variety of things.Baseball, music, grandkids, old movies,"John Wayne", to name a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk around the lake, read a good book, and take in a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who doesn't stress out easily. Life is full of ups and downs, and I want someone who can has great coping skills.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I like to smile, and I like a guy who likes to smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving, and supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for good health.
  3. And last of all, I am thankful for the freedom to worship.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

sometimes i like to act like the kid that lives inside of all of us. I love to have fun.