Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768681029 A Single Man in Tuscaloosa, AL 32 / software engineer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

constantly trying to learn anything and everything

I typically spend my leisure time

I waste a bit of time browsing the internet, enjoy time with my dog, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Supportive, affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I can talk about pretty much anything and sometimes can lack of a verbal filter. I tend to be open and direct with my thoughts. I like making people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read through the Song of Ice and Fire series through to the newest book. It has a bit of everything and is just great. Can't wait for the next book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Having a job I enjoy
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

better off ted, the universe, archer, futurama