Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768680731 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 58 / regional sales manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friends, being outdoors, participating in new and fun activities, I love to garden and Love my goldendoodle. I am very interested in travel and like to go to warm destinations with beautiful beaches. Love the sun and the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks with my dog, going to a good movie with family or friends, reading, going to the gym, painting a room in the house, going to theater. Any activity really. I like to be busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is happy in life and who is looking for that one person to spend time with and have fun with. Must love family.I need some one who is secure, honest and caring because that is who I am. I prefer some one who likes to travel and discover new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth. I am very approachable, have a great smile and am easy to get to know. People walk up and talk to me no matter where I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful family and friends.
  2. The opportunities that I have had in live. I can honestly say that I have been very satisfied with life so far.
  3. My career providing for myself and my children.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I want to get out and enjoy life. I have 2 grown children and 2 grandchildren that I love spending time with, but am looking for that special partner to make my life full.