Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768676928 A Single Woman in Eagan, MN 33 / Pharmacy auditor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Eagan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Eagan, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life with no regrets. Spontaneous travels or adventures. Love sports so sporting events, and golfing. Have been into running and biking and like to do those events

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs/outdoor based activities. Running and biking when the weather permits. Shopping and hanging out with friends. Concerts during the summer outside are the best!

The most influential person in my life has been

Follow through.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile. I am always laughing or smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The twilight series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family and friends
  2. A good bottle of wine :-)
  3. Ability to be myself no matter what

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dependability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I hate drama, I have a big heart, I like to laugh, I sleep next to my 2 labradors, I am not a great cook, kids are not necessarily a deal breaker, but I want my own too! My job requires travel, so being flexible is a MUST!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover or going the distance, unstoppable, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy or modern family, bones or csi, anything on bravo!