Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768670233 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 33 / Sales rep marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pasadena city college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like venturing out and trying new things traveling when I have time I tryed recently snowboarding now I'm like all in to that right now. I'm always listing to music It's my soundtrack to my moods .very active I can't stay still :p

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with friends .I like watching movies a lot I tend to watch alot movies like on Netflix or old fav movies on Xbox . One of the things that I'm doing a lot right now on my days off is go night boarding to mount high I'll go snow boarding and jus play music on my iPod the whole time .

The most influential person in my life has been

Uumm outgoing person even if she doesn't like the stuff I do at least try's it once open to try new stuff out .Kool nice funny but yet a smartass lol try's to keep up with me nice smile

The first thing people notice about me

Im shy i talk and stuff but i avoid eye contact . That I'm funny and friendly sumtines hyper real easy to talk to nice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mmmm honesty last book I read front to back the last Harry potter book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my mom
  2. That I had a great father
  3. My hyper little godson

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Super outgoing That I am friendly and easy going just like having a good time

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

Im pretty easy going I act goofy and carefree I do like the lovey dovey stuff I'm pretty simple as far as like lil things make me happy . Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, despicable me, zombie land ,hangover, transformers, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy futurama a lot of really, jersey shore right now, a lot of stuff on cartoon network adultswim