Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768669432 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 25 / Doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life, I want to experience every single thing out there, and just live it, you only live once. Adventure! just tell me when and where and we are out!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing the guitar and piano,, I like going outdoors and apreciate nature. I also like going to the gym to keep me heathly and to maintain my body.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality that im looking for is that she must me an energetic funny girl ,, I like to have fun so ill like to be with a girl that likes to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

I belive is my humoristic personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was "Flipped" It was a very nice book I recomended, it was about a little girl thay falls in love with a boy, but he doesnt see her that way but as a stalker hahaha funny book ,, but as the story goes on he start to flip and have feeling for her and he start doing all this crazy thing to get her attention

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. life
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

mmmm this is a good one, i actually don't know

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

well if you want to kno more about me just ask dont be shy

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sex drive, i am legend, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, the simpsons, idk but i like it