Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768668124 A Single Man in Cartersville, GA 51 / I am an Electrical Estimator and Project Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cartersville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music...It is the oil that lubricates our souls

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking...Trying new recipes...A bottle of wine and some time spent in the kitchen together, laughing at/and with one another can lead to very rewarding evenings...Also reading...I read voraciously...I need someone that can debate...not argue but maybe play the devil's advocate for the sake of debate....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity...I will not tolerate the smallest lie...Also my pics are all current.The live band shots are a year old. If I appear heavier in those black and whites, it's because I was. I've lost 30 lbs since then ...What you see is what I am....LOL

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor...Years of being on the road as a working musician have jaded me somewhat...The best description I've had of my sense of humor is that it is wacky yet brutally scathing....not my words

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Other Side of Deception....I am a military/espionage/politico/non-fiction buff...This is real stuff from an ex Mossad agent....I love it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children
  2. My ex-wife...We are both intelligent enough that we understood after 19 years together, we'd grown apart. We dealt with that, made wise choices and remain friends...We take care of our children without any drama...We are friends now with a common goal...Educate our babies....
  3. Music...I played guitar professionally(for my living) for 20 years...I started playing professionally at 15....My dad was a pro player...It's in my DNA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind I am....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Never mistake my big heart and kindness for weakness...I can rage like a spring tornado in Texas when wronged...

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

crazy stupid love, the godfather series, ghost

TV I like to Watch

Educational, True Crime