Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1768653629 A Single Man in Kansas City, KS 36 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Kansas City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a little brother that is 8 and really enjoy coaching his baseball and basketball teams. I love traveling and exploring new places, especially places that have natural wonders or historic landmarks.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I like to go to the lake and camp with friends on the weekend, riding 4 wheelers. I also play golf, paintball and basketball with my free time. I just started playing old man softball again this year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a girl that is passionate, honest and knows what they want, and that special girl who I can share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jurassic park. I like stories and movies about dinosaurs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a job that allows me to work at home
  2. Besides a bad shoulder lately I have my good health
  3. I am thankful I live in the US and not somewhere else

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and care more than I let on

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Rational

A little more about me

I have a great family and friends. I enjoy my job, most of the time. I am skeptical about meeting someone online, however I am willing to give it a try.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction