Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1767830813 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 29 / I work at a Hotel at the front desk, and I am also a CNA

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing/ playing flute and piccolo, camping, hiking, entertaining, watching sports (mostly football), finding new and fun activities to do, being with family and friends, traveling, having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

. Throwing murder mystery parties/ scavenger hunts. Camping/ Hiking. Being with good people

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is unconditional love. Someone who is understanding and non-judgmental.

The first thing people notice about me

Well if you don't count my height (or lack of), I would have to say that people notice my joy for life. I am always smiling and happy, and looking for life's adventures.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really enjoyed reading was The Help. It was an outlook of how the South was in the 1950's when it came to blacks, and whites. It showed the view of the colored maids, and the trials and tribulations they had to go through. I enjoy learning about History, and the way things have changed through out the years, and this book really showed that to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close relationship to everyone in my family
  2. Being blessed to have amazing friends who are always there for me.
  3. Having music in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am not as reserved and shy as I may appear to be when first meeting me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I think the thing you should know most about me is that I am willing to try almost anything at least once. I like to be adventurous, and really experience life. I love the little things in life, and being able to share them with the people I love.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show