Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1766531724 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 45 / Military officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel, skiing, scuba, riding motorcycles, the mountains, camping, and learning something new when I least expect it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am fairly laid back, so I enjoy going with the flow and deciding what to do together. One day may be whitewater rafting, the next day may be breakfast in bed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility in all ways! If you can't talk, laugh, play, and understand at the same level, there has to be something more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having 3 phenomenal kids! They are truly wonderful, intelligent, mannerly, and creative! Even though they can't carry a tune in a bucket, they love to sing their hearts out and it makes my heart proud!
  2. Having a stable family growing up. I am still close to my parents and brother after all these years!
  3. Being able to see the world. I have been to so many places but want to go to so many more! I have a passion for new experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing