Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1766508420 A Single Woman in Shunk, PA 58 / I'm an RN

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Shunk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shunk, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shunk, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my animals and during the summer I like to garden and take walks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy healthy cooking/eating, gardening in the summer, and spending time with my dog BooBoo.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be a companion in life after my girls move out, not someone to be married to necessarily, but just a friend for life. I'm not against marriage I just want to find the "right" someone this time around.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure what others notice first about me, I think it would either be my friendliness or the way I interact and have fun with my girls.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love my two daughters and they are very important to me.
  2. My health
  3. I am very greatful to live in the country with my animals and two daughters

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two teenage girls 17, and 18. They are very independent but we are very family oriented and spend alot of family quality time together. I believe in having a good time without having alcohol and just enjoy being high on life. I enjoy cooking, walking, and just the simple basic things in life. I dont think you need to spend a bunch of money in order to have a good time.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy