Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1766469520 A Single Man in Millsboro, DE 74 / retired,owned,grhs, trking,retired chem co

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Millsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Millsboro, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Millsboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, fishing,hunting, cooking, gardening,spiritual,evironment, native ways

I typically spend my leisure time

First I live next to the water, boat 50 ft from my front door, in the water 365. Cooking, I live alone I have many elderly living around me I share what I make. ( lol just made Lemon Sponge, Coconut Custard pies, still hot). Flea markets LOL again try to see what I can get for 20$ never works.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Compassion and understanding.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible, the rules of life, everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a beautiful daughter and two great grandsons.
  2. That my heath and well being, physicaly and emotionaly are as good as they are at my age.
  3. That I have the desire to find a partner that I can share all the good and bad(hopefully less of the last) with. To share all the passion, that a happy relationship would bring.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The above.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Friendship first, then if you are not honest, there is no trust, without trust there is no foundation, without a foundation it will not work. Friendship first, we will know the rest.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action