Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1765929818 A Single Man in Bairdford, PA 40 / Quality control technician, retail

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bairdford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Bairdford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bairdford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports,music,fishing,family

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports,friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring and understanding person who don't judge people and accept them for who they are. Beautiful inside and out

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scartissue, it was about the life of Anthony kiedes of the red hot chille peppers. I liked the way he overcame drug addiction after many attempts to remain clean and sober and the adversity he had to endure in order to remain the lead man of one of the greatest bands ever

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close and supportive family
  2. A good support system of friends
  3. Thankful to be alive and healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My unselfishness and compassion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I had to overcome my own problems in the past and now I am trying to make up for it in the future

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

eminem, pink floyd, red hot chille peppers, sublime, toby keith

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop