Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1765878929 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 38 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors and finding new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors hiking and sightseeing. I also love going to concerts and movies.... And sports. I am a huge football fan. Go Broncos!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and likes to have a good time. I have an 11 year old son, so he has to be ok with that. I want someone who is honest, and truly cares and doesn't play games. If you play games, then I'm not the girl for you.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my laugh, I guess it's cheerful!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for a healthy son
  2. having a good job
  3. having great family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am ready to find the right person to spend my time with. I'm not looking for a fling or someone who's scared to make a comittment.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic, first 48, first 48