Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #176481814 A Single Man in Puyallup, WA 74 / Retired

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Puyallup, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends and sometimes cooking. I also am passionate in my relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy working in my yard and keeping up the house. I also enjoy barbecuing and going to the casino once in awhile..

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a lady that isn't expecting me to be 100% to her liking but I would be willing to try. I like to do a lot of basic things like take walks, garden, dance, listen to music, do chores around the house, go fishing, party once in awhile, and I also am a pretty good cook. [ If I don't say so myself.]

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Generous

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country